top of page

1997 (90s Flashback Series Book 2)


Two Words: Fun Flashback!

I enjoyed this second book in the time-travel romance that kept me smiling between the present and 1997.

If given the opportunity to take this youth compound, I wouldn't blink before saying yes, just as Anna does, which makes her story super fun and memorable.

Being a 90's teen made me relish in the plot even more. Doc Martens, floral print knee-length dresses, Stone Temple Pilots, record stores, all the goodies of the 90's pop culture are here, and it made Anna's interaction with everyone relatable for me.

Nostalgia entertainment big time here. A story like no other. Full of excitement over discovering the connection you have with someone who will changed your world--and you--forever. Full of interweaving timelines that bridge the past and present in ways unimaginable.

Inventive, exploratative, and well worth the ride.

Featured Review
Tag Cloud
bottom of page