top of page

INCREDIBLY ENGAGING!


WOW!

I loved this book! In fact, after reading a few chapters on a recent road trip with my husband at the wheel, I decided it was too good not to share. So, I turned myself into an audio narrator and read it to the both of us!

The entire story line had us both gripped to our seats!

I COULD NOT STOP READING!

Mora had us spinning 360 degrees, and then once more, twice more. The surprises kept coming, thrusting us into a finale that was pleasantly shocking for SO MANY REASONS!

There is some language, but it's not there for shock value, rather due to the heightening tension.

You will be fully immersed in this spine-tingler that captures not only deepening mystery, but the beautiful quintessence of a mother's love.

Featured Review
Tag Cloud
bottom of page